Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
2019-2020 MSBA District Tournament Participants
2019-2020 MSBA District Tournament Participants
Easton School Department
Thursday, February 13, 2020

The Maine Student Book Award (MSBA) District Tournament was held Wednesday, February 9, 2020, thanks to the donation of 24 books from the Presque Isle Rotary Club. Nine students from Gr. 4 to Gr. 7 participated. Two teams competed by answering Kahoot questions over 12 of the MSBA titles. 

Runners Up: The Readers- Brenna Carlow, Nikolai Lento, Carson MacPherson, Mason Pellitier, Isabella Copeland 
District Winners: Team D- Caitlin MacPherson, Abigial Siddiqui, Jackson Dow, and Wyatt Gundy 

For more information visit:

Students in photo:

Back Row: Isabella Copeland, Brenna Carlow, Mason Pelletier, Wyatt Gunday, Caitlyn MacPherson, Abigail Siddiqui
Front Row: Carson MacPherson, Jackson Dow, and Nikolai Lento